Mr. Pull and Mr. Middle Finger

Season: Summer 2019

Location: Pensacola, FL

Look. I can take a joke; my humor can twinkle with Disney princesses and then grungy and raunchy in two blinks. Dark humor is sometimes my essence and other times (majority) I’m pun-tastic, but I’m hyper aware of my audience and strive not to offend anyone or cast a tone that would make the environment uncomfortable. I’m sure you’re aware and could name a few of these misguided and misplaced jokesters. My two in this case are called Mr. Pull My and Mr. Middle Finger.

Picture

No, neither of them looked close to this…..so they get no “hott pass.”

Before you read their messages, a little back story:

  • Neither of these guys I’ve ever me
  • They both claimed to be good and intelligent guys at one time or another
  • I’m in awe they have reached their age (30) and are still single when they claimed they “want something real”
  • The second one went as far to confess that he hadn’t slept with anyone since his ex slept with multiple guys while they were together and was sould searching to figure out who was worth getting intimate with

Mr. Pull My took something minuscule and blew it out of proportion and then blocked me!

Picture

Mr. Middle Finger is from Texas…. dammit Stephanie! Can’t you leave those Tejas boys alone?

Picture

Leave a comment